You are here: Home > NOTARIES

Notaries Public

Below is a list of NZ LAW members who are Notaries Public:

Gregory Claude McDonnell   greg@anco.co.nz   Allen Needham & Co   Morrinsville
Rodney Needham   rod@anco.co.nz   Allen Needham & Co   Morrinsville
Alister Argyle   alister.argyle@awlegal.co.nz   Argle Welsh Finnigan
  Ashburton
Michael John de Buyzer   mdebuyzer@berryco.co.nz   Berry & Co   Oamaru
Fiona Mathieson   fmathieson@bmlaw.co.nz   Boyle Mathieson   Waitakere, Auckland
Philip Redmond   pir@corcoran.co.nz   Corcoran French   Christchurch & Kaiapoi
Bruce Wagg   bruce.wagg@gawith.co.nz   Gawith Burridge   Masterton
Andrew Harris   ajh@giffdev.co.nz   Gifford Devine   Hastings
Roderick Neill Gillespie   rgillespie@gywlaw.co.nz   Gillespie Young Watson   Lower Hutt
James Anthony Young   jay@gywlaw.co.nz   Gillespie Young Watson   Lower Hutt
Dennis H Brown   dennisb@horsleychristie.co.nz   Horsley Christie   Wanganui
Hamish Kennedy   hamish@knapps.co.nz   Knapps   Motueka
Ross McKecknie   ross@knapps.co.nz   Knapps   Richmond, Nelson
Brent Winkelmann   bwinkelmann@lepine.co.nz   Le Pine & Co   Taupo
Karl Stolberger   kfs@lojo.co.nz   Lowndes Jordan   Auckland
Alan P M Macalister   amacalister@mactodd.co.nz   Mactodd   Queenstown
Ken Lord   ken.lord@parryfield.com
  Parry Field Lawyers
  Riccarton, Christchurch
Peter Ian Attewell   p.attewell@oac.co.nz   OAC Limited   Whakatane
David Grant Iggulden   diggulden@welshmccarthy.co.nz   Welsh McCarthy   Hawera